Our Team

Leadership / Executive Team

Sam DiPiano

President NMLS #57865

Cell – (585) 737-9273
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 101
Email sam@hauscapitalcorp.com

Jeffrey Caine

Vice President NMLS #65004

Cell – (585) 530-7690
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email jeffrey@hauscapitalcorp.com

Jason Smathers

Regional Markets Manager NMLS #68515

Cell – (585) 721-5444
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email jason@hauscapitalcorp.com

Paulette Petix

Executive Assistant NMLS #22919

Cell – (585) 208-3036
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 104
Email paulette@hauscapitalcorp.com

Sales Team

Paulette Petix

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #22919

Cell – (585) 208-3036
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 104
Email paulette@hauscapitalcorp.com

Matthew Merrick

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #921442

Cell – (585) 509-6849
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 112
Email matt@hauscapitalcorp.com

Brian Ohmann

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #1732007

Cell – (585) 851-5551
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 111
Email brian@hauscapitalcorp.com

Steven Sovare

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #68026

Cell – (585) 737-1998
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email steven@hauscapitalcorp.com

Derline Cunningham

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #1210120

Cell – (585) 200-2440
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email derline@hauscapitalcorp.com

Jason Smathers

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #68515

Cell – (585) 721-5444
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email jason@hauscapitalcorp.com

Brian Belcer

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #88068

Cell – (585) 309-3999
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email brianb@hauscapitalcorp.com

Operations & Support

Linda Millar

Operations Manager

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 110
Email linda@hauscapitalcorp.com

Jason Smathers

Compliance Manager NMLS #68515

Cell – (585) 721-5444
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email jason@hauscapitalcorp.com

Todd Pearce

Mortgage Processor

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 105
Email todd@hauscapitalcorp.com

Krystal Lorenzo

Controller

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 108
Email krystal@hauscapitalcorp.com

Donna Natale

Controller

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 108
Email donna@hauscapitalcorp.com

Kate Alessi

Community Development Director

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 102
Email kate@hauscapitalcorp.com

Jenny Densmore

Processing Assistant

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 106
Email Jenny@hauscapitalcorp.com

©2019 HAUS Capital Corp. All Rights Reserved.

Website by

MENU