Our Team

Linda Millar

Operations Manager

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 110
Email linda@hauscapitalcorp.com

Jason Smathers

Compliance Manager NMLS #68515

Cell – (585) 721-5444
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email jason@hauscapitalcorp.com

Todd Pearce

Mortgage Processor

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 105
Email todd@hauscapitalcorp.com

Krystal Lorenzo

Bookkeeper

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 108
Email krystal@hauscapitalcorp.com

Shalene Smathers

Senior Mortgage Processor

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 104
Email shalene@hauscapitalcorp.com

Kate Alessi

Community Outreach Manager

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 102
Email kate@hauscapitalcorp.com

Jenna Gucciardo

Executive Assistant

Office – (585) 461-5656
Email jenna@hauscapitalcorp.com

©2019 HAUS Capital Corp. All Rights Reserved.

Website by

MENU