Our Team in Buffalo

Leadership / Executive Team

Sam DiPiano

President NMLS #57865

Cell – (585) 737-9273
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 101
Email sam@hauscapitalcorp.com

Jeffrey Caine

Vice President of Sales NMLS #65004

Cell – (585) 530-7690
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 103
Email jeffrey@hauscapitalcorp.com

Jason Smathers

Compliance Manager NMLS #68515

Cell – (585) 721-5444
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 106
Email jason@hauscapitalcorp.com

Scott Bley

Branch Manager

Cell – (716) 208-5458
Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287) ext 201
Email scott.bley@hauscapitalcorp.com


Sales Team

Tarek Jabaji

Senior Loan Officer NMLS #1407826

Cell – (716) 444-7553
Office – (716) 588-HAUS ext 212
Email Tarek@hauscapitalcorp.com

Amanda Bernardini

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #1161395

Cell – (585) 755.4885
Office – (716) 588-HAUS ext 210
Email Amanda@hauscapitalcorp.com

Samer Hanash

Business Development Executive NMLS #2039936

Cell – (716) 868-3902
Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287) ext 206
Email Samer@hauscapitalcorp.com

Brian Belcer

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #88068

Cell – (585) 309-3999
Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287) ext 202
Email brianb@hauscapitalcorp.com

Scott Bley

Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS #52871

Cell – (716) 208-5458
Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287) ext 201
Email scott.bley@hauscapitalcorp.com

Shane Irwin

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #2065296

Cell – (716) 864-7380
Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287) ext 205
Email shane@hauscapitalcorp.com

Joseph Parrott

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #1231734

Cell – (716) 622-5842
Office – (716) 815-2104 ext 213
Email joe@hauscapitalcorp.com


Operations & Support

Kate Alessi

Community Outreach Manager

Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287) ext 102
Email kate@hauscapitalcorp.com

Kelsey Leon

Operations Manager

Office – (716) 588-HAUS ext 204
Email kelsey@hauscapitalcorp.com

©2020 HAUS Capital Corp. All Rights Reserved.

Website by

MENU