Our Team in Buffalo

Leadership / Executive Team

Sam DiPiano

Chief Executive Officer/President
NMLS #57865

Cell – (585) 737-9273
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 101
Email sam@hauscapitalcorp.com

Kelsey Vaticano

Chief Operating Officer/Executive Vice
President NMLS #474727

Office – (716) 588-HAUS ext 209
Email kelsey@hauscapitalcorp.com

Scott Bley

General Sales Manager

Cell – (716) 208-5458
Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287) ext 201
Email scott.bley@hauscapitalcorp.com


Sales Team

Tarek Jabaji

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #1407826

Cell – (716) 444-7553
Office – (716) 588-HAUS ext 212
Email Tarek@hauscapitalcorp.com

Samer Hanash

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #2039936

Cell – (716) 868-3902
Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287) ext 206
Email Samer@hauscapitalcorp.com

Brian Belcer

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #88068

Cell – (585) 309-3999
Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287) ext 202
Email brianb@hauscapitalcorp.com

Scott Bley

Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS #52871

Cell – (716) 208-5458
Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287) ext 201
Email scott.bley@hauscapitalcorp.com

Shiloh Allan

Business Development

Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287) ext 205
Email shiloh@hauscapitalcorp.com

Joseph Rosati

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #1682618

Cell – (716) 946-1754
Office –(716) 588-HAUS (4287)
Email joer@hauscapitalcorp.com

Maria Hunter

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #1494740

Cell – (716)  812-4827
Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287)
Emailmaria@hauscapitalcorp.com

Joseph Parrott

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #169869

Cell – (716) 622 5842
Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287) ext 213
Emailjoe@hauscapitalcorp.com

Marissa Jeffery

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #565612 (Temporary Authority)

Cell – (716) 812-1437
Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287)
Emailmarissa@hauscapitalcorp.com

Nyron Francis

Business Development

Cell – (716) 281-9127
Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287) ext 213
Emailnyron@hauscapitalcorp.com


Operations & Support

Kate DiPiano

Corporate Ambassador

Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287) ext 102
Email kate@hauscapitalcorp.com

Katie Medina

Mortgage Processor

Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287) ext 219
Email kmedina@hauscapitalcorp.com

Anna Becker

Mortgage Processor

Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287) ext 216
Email anna@hauscapitalcorp.com

Brianna Wilk

Buffalo Processing Team Lead

Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287) ext 215
Email brianna@hauscapitalcorp.com

Samantha Vanderbrook

Marketing Director

Cell – (315) 573-1293
Email samantha@hauscapitalcorp.com

©2022 HAUS Capital Corp. All Rights Reserved.

Website by

MENU