Our Team in Buffalo

Leadership / Executive Team

Sam DiPiano

President NMLS #57865

Cell – (585) 737-9273
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 101
Email sam@hauscapitalcorp.com

Jeffrey Caine

Vice President of Sales NMLS #65004

Cell – (585) 530-7690
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email jeffrey@hauscapitalcorp.com

Jason Smathers

Compliance Manager NMLS #68515

Cell – (585) 721-5444
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email jason@hauscapitalcorp.com

Scott Bley

Branch Manager

Cell – (716) 208-5458
Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287)
Email scott.bley@hauscapitalcorp.com


Sales Team

Samer Hanash

Business Development Executive NMLS #2039936

Cell – (716) 868-3902
Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287)
Email Samer@hauscapitalcorp.com

Brian Belcer

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #88068

Cell – (585) 309-3999
Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287)
Email brianb@hauscapitalcorp.com

Scott Bley

Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS #52871

Cell – (716) 208-5458
Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287)
Email scott.bley@hauscapitalcorp.com

Shane Irwin

Business Development

Cell – (716) 864-7380
Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287)
Email shane@hauscapitalcorp.com

Patrick Lewis

Business Development, NMLS #1165297

Cell – (716) 807-7823
Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287)
Email patrick@hauscapitalcorp.com


Operations & Support

Kate Alessi

Community Outreach Manager

Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287) ext 102
Email kate@hauscapitalcorp.com

©2020 HAUS Capital Corp. All Rights Reserved.

Website by

MENU