Our Team

Leadership / Executive Team

Sam DiPiano

Chief Executive Officer/President
NMLS #57865

Cell – (585) 737-9273
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 101
Email sam@hauscapitalcorp.com

Kate DiPiano

Corporate Affairs Manager

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 102
Email kate@hauscapitalcorp.com

Scott Bley

General Sales Manager NMLS #52871

Cell – (716) 208-5458
Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287) ext 201
Email scott.bley@hauscapitalcorp.com

Patrick Smith

Rochester Sales Manager/ Corporate Trainer

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 120
Email patrick@hauscapitalcorp.com



Sales Team

Tony Srye

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #1997059

Cell – (585) 233-4032
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email tony@hauscapitalcorp.com

Terri Ryan Sullivan

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #2340615

Cell – (585) 794-3442
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 123
Email terri@hauscapitalcorp.com

Henny O’Connor

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS # 785764

Cell – (315) 759-0230
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email henny@hauscapitalcorp.com

Marlena Gabriele

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #2361672

Office – (585) 461-5656
Email marlena@hauscapitalcorp.com

Erica Tuohey

Loan Officer Assistant

Cell – (585) 732 1266
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email erica@hauscapitalcorp.com


Nicholas Boyd

Business Development

Cell – (585) 880-3912
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email nick@hauscapitalcorp.com





Operations & Support

Todd Pearce

Mortgage Processor III

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 104
Email todd@hauscapitalcorp.com

Krystal Lorenzo

Bookkeeper

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 108
Email krystal@hauscapitalcorp.com

©2022 HAUS Capital Corp. All Rights Reserved.

Website by

MENU