Our Team

Leadership / Executive Team

Sam DiPiano

Chief Executive Officer/President
NMLS #57865

Cell – (585) 737-9273
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 101
Email sam@hauscapitalcorp.com

Kelsey Vaticano

Chief Operating Officer/Executive
Vice President NMLS #474727

Office – (716) 588-HAUS ext 204
Email kelsey@hauscapitalcorp.com

Scott Bley

General Sales Manager

Cell – (716) 208-5458
Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287) ext 201
Email scott.bley@hauscapitalcorp.com


Sales Team

Matthew Merrick

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #921442

Cell – (585) 509-6849
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 112
Email matt@hauscapitalcorp.com

Brian Ohmann

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #1732007

Cell – (585) 851-5551
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 111
Email brian@hauscapitalcorp.com

Tony Srye

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #1997059

Cell – (585) 233-4032
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 120
Email tony@hauscapitalcorp.com

April Bareno

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #1044137

Cell – (585) 245-2488
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 114
Email April@hauscapitalcorp.com

Brandon Marsala

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #2297886

Cell – (585) 285-5008
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email brandon@hauscapitalcorp.com

Terri Sullivan

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #2340615

Cell – (585) 794-3442
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 123
Email terri@hauscapitalcorp.com

Chet Timsina

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #2262951

Cell – (585) 721-6146
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 121
Email chet@hauscapitalcorp.com

Henny O’Connor

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS # 785764

Cell – (315) 759-0230
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email henny@hauscapitalcorp.com

Steve Sovare

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #68026

Cell – (585) 737-1998
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email steven@hauscapitalcorp.com

Marlena Gabriele

Business Development

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 118
Email marlena@hauscapitalcorp.com

Bryan Cunningham

Business Development

Cell – (585) 370-9103
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email bryanc@hauscapitalcorp.com

Meghan Burgess

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS # 2022496

Cell – (315) 679-0694
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email meghan@hauscapitalcorp.com


Operations & Support

Todd Pearce

Mortgage Processor

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 105
Email todd@hauscapitalcorp.com

Thomas Oleyourryk

Mortgage Processor NMLS #2327230

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 119
Email thomas@hauscapitalcorp.com

Krystal Lorenzo

Bookkeeper

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 108
Email krystal@hauscapitalcorp.com

Kate DiPiano

Corporate Ambassador

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 102
Email kate@hauscapitalcorp.com

Samantha Vanderbrook

Marketing Director

Cell – (315) 573-1293
Email samantha@hauscapitalcorp.com

©2022 HAUS Capital Corp. All Rights Reserved.

Website by

MENU