Our Team

Leadership / Executive Team

Sam DiPiano

Chief Executive Officer/President
NMLS #57865

Cell – (585) 737-9273
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 101
Email sam@hauscapitalcorp.com

Kelsey Vaticano

Chief Operating Officer/Executive
Vice President NMLS #474727

Office – (716) 588-HAUS ext 204
Email kelsey@hauscapitalcorp.com

Scott Bley

General Sales Manager

Cell – (716) 208-5458
Office – (716) 588-HAUS (4287) ext 201
Email scott.bley@hauscapitalcorp.com

Michael Casserino

Chief Growth Officer (Consultant)

Cell – (585) 766-3333
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 110
Email michael@hauscapitalcorp.com


Sales Team

Matthew Merrick

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #921442

Cell – (585) 509-6849
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 112
Email matt@hauscapitalcorp.com

Gerardo Reyes

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS#2242934

Cell – (585) 683-1925
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 115
Email gerardo@hauscapitalcorp.com

Brian Ohmann

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #1732007

Cell – (585) 851-5551
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 111
Email brian@hauscapitalcorp.com

Tony Srye

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #1997059

Cell – (585) 233-4032
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 120
Email tony@hauscapitalcorp.com

Steve Sovare

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #68026

Cell – (585) 737-1998
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email steven@hauscapitalcorp.com

Jason Smathers

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #68515

Cell – (585) 721-5444
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 106
Email jason@hauscapitalcorp.com

April Bareno

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #1044137

Cell – (585) 245-2488
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 114
Email April@hauscapitalcorp.com

Marlena Gabriele

Business Development

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 118
Email marlena@hauscapitalcorp.com

Brandon Marsala

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #2297886

Cell – (585) 285-5008
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email brandon@hauscapitalcorp.com

Terri Sullivan

Business Development NMLS #2340615

Cell – (585) 794-3442
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email terri@hauscapitalcorp.com

Chet Timsina

Business Development NMLS #2262951

Cell – (585) 721-6146
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email chet@hauscapitalcorp.com

Ray Gleason

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #2135978

Cell – (607) 542-7490
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email ray@hauscapitalcorp.com


Operations & Support

Todd Pearce

Mortgage Processor

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 105
Email todd@hauscapitalcorp.com

Thomas Oleyourryk

Mortgage Processor NMLS #2327230

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 119
Email thomas@hauscapitalcorp.com

Krystal Lorenzo

Bookkeeper

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 108
Email krystal@hauscapitalcorp.com

Kate Alessi

Corporate Ambassador

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 102
Email kate@hauscapitalcorp.com

Samantha Vanderbrook

Marketing Director

Cell – (315) 573-1293
Email samantha@hauscapitalcorp.com

©2022 HAUS Capital Corp. All Rights Reserved.

Website by

MENU