Our Team

Leadership / Executive Team

Sam DiPiano

President NMLS #57865

Cell – (585) 737-9273
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 101
Email sam@hauscapitalcorp.com

Jeffrey Caine

Vice President of Sales NMLS #65004

Cell – (585) 530-7690
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 103
Email jeffrey@hauscapitalcorp.com

Jason Smathers

Regional Markets Manager NMLS #68515

Cell – (585) 721-5444
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 106
Email jason@hauscapitalcorp.com

Kelsey Vaticano

Vice President of Operations NMLS #474727

Office – (716) 588-HAUS ext 204
Email kelsey@hauscapitalcorp.com


Sales Team

Adele A. Seubert

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #65008

Cell – (585) 329-4348
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 116
Email adele@hauscapitalcorp.com

Matthew Merrick

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #921442

Cell – (585) 509-6849
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 112
Email matt@hauscapitalcorp.com

Brian Ohmann

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #1732007

Cell – (585) 851-5551
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 111
Email brian@hauscapitalcorp.com

Steven Sovare

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #68026

Cell – (585) 737-1998
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email steven@hauscapitalcorp.com

Jason Smathers

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #68515

Cell – (585) 721-5444
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 106
Email jason@hauscapitalcorp.com

April Bareno

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #1044137

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 114
Email April@hauscapitalcorp.com

Hannah Paul

Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS #2007862

Cell – (585) 721-4193
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 113
Email hannah@hauscapitalcorp.com


Operations & Support

Jason Smathers

Compliance Manager NMLS #68515

Cell – (585) 721-5444
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 106
Email jason@hauscapitalcorp.com

Todd Pearce

Mortgage Processor

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 105
Email todd@hauscapitalcorp.com

Krystal Lorenzo

Bookkeeper

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 108
Email krystal@hauscapitalcorp.com

Shalene Smathers

Senior Mortgage Processor

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 104
Email shalene@hauscapitalcorp.com

Kate Alessi

Community Outreach Manager

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 102
Email kate@hauscapitalcorp.com

Jenna Gucciardo

Executive Assistant

Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 107
Email jenna@hauscapitalcorp.com

Hannah Paul

Executive Assistant

Cell – (585) 721-4193
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 113
Email hannah@hauscapitalcorp.com

Rhiannon Hopcus

Loan Opener

Office – 716) 588-HAUS (4287) ext 214
Email Rhiannon@hauscapitalcorp.com

©2020 HAUS Capital Corp. All Rights Reserved.

Website by

MENU