Our Team

Matthew Merrick

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #921442

Cell – (585) 509-6849
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 112
Email matt@hauscapitalcorp.com

Brian Ohmann

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #1732007

Cell – (585) 851-5551
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 111
Email brian@hauscapitalcorp.com

Steven Sovare

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #68026

Cell – (585) 737-1998
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email steven@hauscapitalcorp.com

Derline Cunningham

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #1210120

Cell – (585) 200-2440
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email derline@hauscapitalcorp.com

Jason Smathers

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #68515

Cell – (585) 721-5444
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email jason@hauscapitalcorp.com

Brian Belcer

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #88068

Cell – (585) 309-3999
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email brianb@hauscapitalcorp.com

Scott Bley

Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS #52871

Cell – (716) 208-5458
Office – (585) 461-5656
Email scott.bley@hauscapitalcorp.com

©2019 HAUS Capital Corp. All Rights Reserved.

Website by

MENU