Our Team in Saratoga Springs

Leadership / Executive Team

Sam DiPiano

Chief Executive Officer/President
NMLS #57865

Cell – (585) 737-9273
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 101
Email sam@hauscapitalcorp.com

Steven Hunt

Business Development NMLS # 2034801

Cell – (518) 526-4964
Office– (800) 500-9335 x502
Email stevenh@hauscapitalcorp.com

Kelsey Vaticano

Chief Operating Officer/Executive
Vice President NMLS #474727

Office – (716) 588-HAUS ext 204
Email kelsey@hauscapitalcorp.com

Michael Casserino

Chief Growth Officer (Consultant)

Cell – (585) 766-3333
Office – (585) 461-5656 ext 110
Email michael@hauscapitalcorp.com


Sales Team

Mark Ferracane

Business Development NMLS #96315

Cell – (518) 857-8753
Office– (800) 500-9335
Email mark@hauscapitalcorp.com

Bryan Clute

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #66590 (Temporary Authority)

Cell – (518) 366-8608
Office– (800) 500-9335 x501
Email bryan@hauscapitalcorp.com


Operations & Support

Julie Higgins

Mortgage Processor

Cell – (518) 902-9002
Office – (800) 500-9335 x503
Email julie@hauscapitalcorp.com

Samantha Vanderbrook

Marketing Director

Cell – (315) 573-1293
Email samantha@hauscapitalcorp.com

©2022 HAUS Capital Corp. All Rights Reserved.

Website by

MENU